At the beginning of this G.O.O.D. Friday adventure, Kanye West said he wanted to release a new song each week until Christmas, and so far he’s on his way to doing just that. This week’s track is called “The Joy” and once again shows us that Kanye has got a LOT of friends. Contributors this week include Jay-Z, Pete Rock, Charlie Wilson, Curtis Mayfield, and Kid Cudi.

But in even BIGGER news, check out the latest straight from Kanye’s Twitter last night:

What is it we’re toasting, you ask? Take a look:

Say it with me, people: “WOOOOOHOOOOOO!!!!!” The new album is DONE!!!! Check out the official tracklist below:

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Tracklist:

01. Dark Fantasy
02. Gorgeous
03. Power
04. All of the Lights (Interlude)
05. All of the Lights
06. Monster
07. So Appalled
08. Devil in a New Dress
09. Runaway
10. Hell of a Life
11. Blame Game/The Best Birthday
12. Lost In The World
13. Who Will Survive In America

Grab this week’s G.O.O.D. Friday track, “The Joy” below.

Your Dig-It Download:

Download: The Joy – Kanye West (feat. Pete Rock, Jay-Z, Charlie Wilson, Curtis Mayfield & Kid Cudi)

Kanye West on: [Amazon] [iTunes]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.